Comic news · comic studies · Independent publishing · Personal

Blog Rejuvenation: Interviews, Features, and yet more Interviews!

After a long long hiatus, I’m very excited to revitalize this blog and get some amazing talent featured on it again. Thanks to those who continued to check in even during the long hiatus!

You can interact with me on twitter @Beebidon if you’ve got things you’d like to see me talk about, questions or comments on posts, or just general chatter!

I’ve currently got two different google forms for people to fill in questions if they’d like a feature, with more soon to come!

I’ve also got plans to talk about podcasts, movies, and books going forward because honestly I’m too into too many things to pick just one. So expect continued reskinning and tweaking of the look, feel, and theme of things!

Got something to say?