Personal

AllGeekToMe.net and new opportunities

This is just a short post but I’m super pleased to announce I’ll be writing for AllGeekToMe.net from now on!

I ran onto AGtM after Kelly Sue Deconnick was featured for their Geek Lady of the Week series and was pretty much sold on applying to contribute at that point, because I love Kelly Sue and I love that spotlight each week. The whole team seems to be mostly female and totally feminist, so that was a huge bonus for me.

Some of the posts from this blog will be cross-posted but there will also be stuff exclusive to that site, so feel free to check it out! It’s a great place to get my voice and name out there and the staff seem great.

Got something to say?

